Question: Can You Share A Photo Book From Shutterfly For Someone To Purchase?

Currently, only photo books, cards, and calendars can be shared via email, and only photo books can be shared on a Share Site (learn more).

To share a project: Sign in to your account and go to the My Shutterfly page.

Click the “Share” associated with the project you want to share.

Can I share a Shutterfly album?

Go to Album view in My Photos, and find the album you wish to share. Click the Share icon in the black action bar, and choose email. Click the “Address book” link to select recipients from your Shutterfly address book, or, enter the email address of your recipient(s) and hit Enter.

How do I share a photo book on Shutterfly?

While viewing your photo book, go to the Project menu and select “Share” Choose from the following options: Email: Enter the email addresses you want to share your book with and a short message (optional, up to 200 characters), then click “Send”.

Can you collaborate on Shutterfly?

When multiple people are signed into one account and are working on the same book project, it almost always results in loss of work. We do not have the ability to protect part of the book to allow others to work on specific pages. Unfortunately, there is currently no way to copy and paste pages between book projects.

How do I share a Shutterfly album from my iPhone?

Help Center Content

  • Tap the “Shutterfly” icon on your iPhone to open the Shutterfly app.
  • Tap the “Upload” arrow on the orange toolbar along the bottom of the screen.
  • Select the iPhone album that contains the photos you want to upload.
  • Tap the thumbnail(s) of the photo(s) you want to upload.

How do I share a Shutterfly site?

First, sign into your Shutterfly Account and click “Share Sites” at the top right of the page.

To find your Share Sites or to create a new Share Site:

  1. Choose which type of Share Site you want to make – options include Family, Sports Team, Classroom, and more.
  2. Give your site a name.
  3. Select a design for your site.

How can I share pictures with friends?

Share with other people

  • On your Android phone or tablet, open the Google Photos app .
  • Sign in to your Google Account.
  • Select a photo, album, or movie.
  • Tap Share .
  • Tap Type a name, phone number, or email or select people to share with.
  • You can add a message, then tap Send.

How do you invite people to Shutterfly?

Help Center Content

  1. To manage Share Site Members select the “Members” menu and choose either “Add members” (to add members) or “Show members list” (to delete, ban, or edit).
  2. Adding Members.
  3. On the Add members page, you can enter email addresses or choose contacts from your address book.

What is a Shutterfly photo book?

Photo books are the best way to cherish and preserve your favorite moments. Whether it’s a gorgeous wedding album, a new baby memory book, fun-filled school yearbooks, an adventurous travel photo album or a personalized children’s book, Shutterfly has professionally-bound photo books for every occasion.

How do you look at other peoples pictures on Shutterfly?

View the photo by clicking on the “See Photos” button underneath the photo on the screen. You can view the photos as thumbnails all displayed on one page, or click on the “Play Slideshow” button to see the photos one at a time.

What are Shutterfly Share Sites?

About Share Sites

With Shutterfly Share sites, you can create a free photo-sharing website in minutes. Use your Share site to privately (or publicly) share photos with friends and family, a sports team, classroom, co-workers, membership, or any group.

How do I join a group on Shutterfly?

Creating a group

  • Go to your Address Book.
  • Click “Manage Groups”
  • Click “Create new group”
  • In the box labeled ‘Group Name’, give a name to your new group.
  • Click on each contact you would like to add to the group; contacts can be added to more than one group.
  • When you have finished selecting contacts, click “Save group”

How do I delete a Shutterfly Share site?

From the My Shutterfly page:

  1. Click on the “All Share sites” link in the My Shares section.
  2. Under the “Sites, I own” heading, locate the site you no longer wish to have.
  3. Click on the “Delete site” link.

Can you send a whole photo album on iPhone?

First, go back to a photo album, tap the Edit button, then select the photos you want to send—say, a couple dozen or so. Next, tap the Share button. You won’t see a Mail or Message option; instead, tap Copy.

What is the best way to share photos?

Here are 13 of the best image hosting sites that can help you upload and share photos:

  • Google Photos. Google Photos is one of the best image hosting services for uploading high-quality photos in large quantities.
  • Imgur.
  • Dropbox.
  • TinyPic.
  • Use.
  • Flickr.
  • 500px.
  • SmugMug.

Can you make a Shutterfly book on iPhone?

You can use our Shutterfly for iPhone app available to download in the Apple App store, or use your mobile browser and go right to Shutterfly dot com. For either, you can create a beautifully simplified book that has one photo per page.

How can I share photos with family?

You can share with family, friends, and other people if they are in your contacts list or by adding their phone numbers or email address.

  1. On your Android phone or tablet, open the Google Photos app .
  2. Sign in to your Google Account.
  3. Select a photo, album, or movie.
  4. Tap Share .

What is Shutterfly com?

Shutterfly, Inc. is headquartered in Redwood City, California, and specializes personalized products and services. Shutterfly Consumer and Lifetouch help consumers capture, preserve, and share life’s important moments through professional and personal photography, and personalized products.

Where are my saved projects on Shutterfly?

Once you have saved a project, you can easily resume work on it at a later time.

  • Sign in to your Shutterfly account.
  • On the My Shutterfly page, in the My Projects section, click “All projects” to view your saved projects.
  • Locate the project you wish to edit and click the “Edit” button.